Monday, June 3
Tuesday, June 4
Friday, June 7
Thursday, June 6
Wednesday, June 5 
Monday, May 27
- NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, May 28
- PRESENTATIONS
Friday, May 31
Thursday, May 30
Wednesday, May 29
Monday, May 20
-
Tuesday, May 21
-
PRACTICE PRESENTATIONS
Friday, May 24
Thursday, May 23
Wednesday, May 22
Monday, May 13
- Prepare for Presentation
- Super Toys Questions Due
Tuesday, May 14
-
Friday, May 17
Thursday, May 16
Wednesday, May 15
Monday, May 6
- Portfolio
Help a student out and fill out this survey.
Tuesday, May 7
- Portfolio & Product
Due before 8:30 am in room 408
Friday, May 10
Thursday, May 9
Wednesday, May 8
Monday, April 29
- Portfolio
Tuesday, April 30
- Portfolio
- Portfolio
Friday, May 3
- Portfolio
Thursday, May 2
Wednesday, May 1
Tuesday, April 23
- Final Draft Due Before 8:30 am
Share your portfolio google doc with me.
- Complete Letter to the Judges
- Portfolio
Friday, April 26
- Portfolio
Thursday, April 25
Wednesday, April 24
Monday, April 8
- Rough Drafts Returned
Tuesday, April 9
- Rough Draft Corrections
- Rough Draft Corrections
Friday, April 12
- Rough Draft Corrections
Thursday, April 11
Wednesday, April 10
Monday, April 1
- Presentations
Tuesday, April 2
- Presentation
- Presentations
Friday, April 5
- END OF THE GRADING PERIOD
Thursday, April 4
Wednesday, April 3
Monday, March 26
- Create visuals for speech
and add them to speech google doc.
Tuesday, March 27
- Visuals for speech
- Begin note cards
- Note cards and practice
Friday, March 30
- Practice
Thursday, March 29
Wednesday, March 28
Monday, March 19
- Finish Paper
Tuesday, March 20
- Research Paper due by 8:30 am on www.turnitin.com
- Midterm Requirements
- Midterm Rubric
- Speech Writing
Friday, March 23
- Complete Written Speech
Thursday, March 22
Wednesday, March 21
Monday, March 12
- Body Paragraph 1
Page 20
Tuesday, March 13
- Body Paragraph 2
Page 21
- Body Paragraph 3 & 4
Pages 22-23
- Conclusion page 28
- Work Cited page 29
 
Friday, March 16
- Get that paper finished.
- Tutor.com upload
Thursday, March 15
Wednesday, March 14
Monday, March 4
- Librarian Day!!!
Tuesday, March 5
- Pages 12-13
In-Text Citation
MLA Format
In-Text Citation Chart
In-Text Citation Basic
Paraphrasing Page 15
- Introduction
Pages 16 & 17
- Writing Body Paragraphs
Pages 18 & 19
Friday, March 8
- Body Paragraph 1
Page 20
Thursday, March 7
Wednesday, March 6
Monday, Feb 25
- Outline 
Research Doc Pgs. 10 & 11
Tuesday, Feb 26
- Second & Fourth Block
They're Made Out Of Meat
- Final Letter of Intent
- Pages 1-11
Friday, March 1
- Pages 1-11
Thursday, Feb 28
Wednesday, Feb 27
Monday, Feb 18
- Complete Letter of Intent
- I'll be staying after to help anyone finish up.
Tuesday, Feb 19
- Letter of intent due before 8:30
- Pg. 4 in research Doc
Thesis Statement
- ACT day
- Bias
- Pgs. 5-9 in Research Doc
- Research Sources
Friday, Feb 22
- Pgs. 5-9 in Research Doc
Thursday, Feb 21
Wednesday, Feb 20
Monday, Feb 11
- Continue to finalize graduation project topic.
- Begin working on letter of intent.
Tuesday, Feb 12
Thursday, Feb 14
Wednesday, Feb 13
Friday, Feb 8
Thursday, Feb 7

© 2017 Ashley High School, 555 Halyburton Memorial Parkway, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 790-2360; Fax (910) 790-2356 

Contact the Ashley Webmaster Disclaimer